CONTACTS

For finance, please contact:

Ms. Lina Kaldana,  Financial Manager
Tel: +386 59 25 00 50
Email: lina.kaldana@emuni.si

For HR issues and Erasmus, please contact:

Ms. Nika Bartole, Human Resources Manager and Erasmus Coordinator
Tel: +386 59 25 00 59
Email: nika.bartole@emuni.si

For International Office and social media/press, please contact:

Ms. Sophie Burton
External Affairs and Outreach Manager
Tel: +386 59 25 00 50
Email: sophie.burton@emuni.si

For matters related to information technologies, please contact:

Mr. Denis Čurčić, IT – Web – Marketing
Email: denis.curcic@emuni.si

For research enquiries, please contact:

Prof. Dr. Mounir Ghribi, Director of Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence on Sustainable Blue Economy 
Email: mounir.ghribi@emuni.si

Diana Rico, Junior Researcher
Email: diana.rico@emuni.si

For academic enquiries, please contact:

Prof. Dr. Jaka Vadnjal, Head of Academic Affairs
Email: jaka.vadnjal@emuni.si

For student enquiries and President’s Office enquiries, please contact: 

Ms. Karen Gladović, Academic Affairs Coordinator
Tel: +386 59 25 00 57
Email: karen.gladovic@emuni.si

Ms. Alenka Breznik, President’s Office and Study Affairs Coordinator
Tel: +386 59 25 00 51
Email: alenka.breznik@emuni.si

Ms. Polona Oblak, Strategic Partnerships Coordinator
Tel: +386 59 25 05 56
Email: polona.oblak@emuni.si

Trevisini Palace
Kidričevo nabrežje 2
6330 Piran, Slovenia

+386 59 25 00 50